CIBC 22nd Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

Methanex Corporation will be speaking at the upcoming CIBC 22nd Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference in Whistler, BC. Mr. John Floren, Methanex’s President and CEO, will address investors on Thursday, January 24th, 2019 at approximately 6:15 p.m. ET (3:15 p.m. PT).

Please access the audiocast here: audiocast.  The length of the audiocast will be approximately 30 minutes and will be available on our website for three months following the conference.  The audiocast replay will be available after 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT).

A transcribed copy of the audiocast can be found here.